Biff Timber’s Blog

Mussings from Biff

Salutations

Posted by bencoping on October 20, 2008

Ben Coping here saying hello.  Haven’t had much time to contribute lately because I’ve been…well, coping.  A little background on myself: I’m named Ben, I heart all things Ben related as well as the LHC and enjoy wetting my audio appetite on one thing and one thing only…Jesse McCartney.

Until next time-I’m leaving…blah blah blurg

One Response to “Salutations”

  1. mike from akron said

    you guys rock my socks! ben coping for contributor of the year!

Leave a Reply

 
