Biff Timber’s Blog

Mussings from Biff

Hangin’ Tough

Posted by benyankin on October 21, 2008

yeah, it’s been a while. and it’s not you, it’s definitely me. well, maybe it is you… a little.

anyway, i guess i just have been to pissed off about the new kids on the block concert being canceled last minute, or the steroid juices were flowing like the rio grande on a Sunday. But anyhoo, recently i received a sweet myspace message from a girl named Susan on behalf of her mom.

Susan, I tried to message you back, but I can’t because your profile is private (good to know those security controls are working. nice work, tom.) and I can’t add you. why don’t you add me first, and then I can accept and we can be friends. cool? cool! btw, your mom is supercool to let you have a myspace account. My mom won’t let me have one either. What she doesn’t know won’t hurt her right?

Anyways’s Susan’s mom is a big fan and wants to know what annoying song has been playing on my blog. it’s called Hanging Tough and is by none other than those New Kids on My Block. You can read more about them here, if you’re interested. oh, and Susan’s mom? feel free to leave a comment, and then you can ask me anything you want! lily can show you how. geez, kids these days. Until next time, yankin long & yankin hard. Mr. T. always said, no pain no gain.

Leave a Reply

 
