Biff Timber’s Blog

Mussings from Biff

Rednecks

Posted by bifftimber on October 21, 2008

You Piss me Off!!

Yeah I said it. This post will not get many hate comments since I don’t think the rednecks will be able to use the internet and if they can, they won’t be able to read it. That being said, I will post this video so they can see how dumb they look. Also, since they can not read, they will like the video I have posted and be happy and move on.

 

From your sister/cousin as your wife, to your smoke stacks on your truck that has no point nor serves any purpose on your truck. From your guns too big to fire without a stand, to your jumping into mud holes. Please go fishing with you arm/hand as a lure more and weed your existence here on earth. I know the proper name is noodling only because I have had a redneck as my roommate.

Please, we know that you won’t go away since your too poor to purchase a condom but don’t prove how dumb you are by going out into public anymore.

Timber out

Leave a Reply

 
